TEAM SED

SED continuously strives to minimize energy consumption and add value for all our stakeholders, employees & customers. Continuous innovation, intelligent thought, integrity and work together is the key of our success.

Management

Vivek Verma

Managing Director

+91 9316037800
vivek.verma@sprayengineering.com

Prateek Verma

Director-Technical

+91 9316037801
prateek.verma@sprayengineering.com

Lalit Handa

CEO

+91 9988341451
lalit.handa@sprayengineering.com

Santosh Kumar

President-Works

+91 9318737796
santosh.kumar@sprayengineering.com

Ashok Kumar Nanda

President

+91 9317784723
ashok.nanda@sprayengineering.com

J. Francis Gnanasigamani

Vice President

+91 7305663535
j.francis@sprayengineering.com

Iqubal Singh

V. P. (Projects & Marketing)

+91 7087420525
iqubal.singh@sprayengineering.com

Neha Chopra

Company Secretary

+91 7814444917
neha.chopra@sprayengineering.com

Business Development Group

Ritesh Gupta

Business Development

+91 9316995001
ritesh.gupta@sprayengineering.com

Dilipkumar Kore

Business Development

+91 9595419557
dilipkumar.kore@sprayengineering.com

Product Development Group

Alok Kumar Singh Chauhan

Head-Product & Development

+91 7814511440
alok.chauhan@sprayengineering.com

Surjit Paul

Equipment Design & Drawing

+91 9356066444
surjit.paul@sprayengineering.com

Implementation Group

Dinesh Kumar Saini

Process Engineering

+91 9023312004
dinesh.saini@sprayengineering.com

Rajesh Rai

Projects

+91 9316010701
rajesh.rai@sprayengineering.com

Rajni Dhawan

Client Coordination

+91 9356066222
rajni.dhawan@sprayengineering.com

Atam Dogra

Engineering & Erection

+91 9318974411
atam.dogra@sprayengineering.com

Manoj Kumar Chandel

Software Development

+91 9569502689
manoj.chandel@sprayengineering.com

Amarjit Singh

Software Development

+91 9357411234
amarjit.singh@sprayengineering.com

Mohammad Akram

Process Engineering

+91 8591531237
mohammad.akram@sprayengineering.com

Sumit Malhotra

Fan Designing

+91 9023942992
sumit.malhotra@sprayengineering.com

Production Group

Vipul Vohra

Production & Maintenance

+91 9318811139
vipul.vohra@sprayengineering.com

Ajay Pal Singh

Equipment Manufacturing

+91 9625041578
ajay.pal@sprayengineering.com

Commercial Group

Gurvinder Singh Chadha

Accounts & Finance

+91 9356519356
gurvinder.chadha@sprayengineering.com

Compliance Group

Rajeev Nath Tiwari

Protection of Intellectual Assets

+91 9357227858
rajeevnath.tiwari@sprayengineering.com

Service Group

Amar Sharma

Facility & Hospitality

+91 9316037791
amar.sharma@sprayengineering.com

Amit Mahajan

IT Services & Support

+91 9569223777
amit.mahajan@sprayengineering.com

Rohit Kumar Chauhan

Talent Management

+91 9569925169
rohit.chauhan@sprayengineering.com

-->
Consultants

Saudam Satish Narayan

G. M. – Works (Jaggery)

satish.narayan@sprayengineering.com